Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Button (Container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Calendar

March 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2

View a printable calendar and other important information for the school year on the "Important Dates & Info" page.

News

Reminder: CDS Weather Closure Policy

In the event of weather closure, CDS may announce that school is closed for the full day, cancel morning classes, or dismiss early. Please refer to our Inclement Weather Policy in the full news item or your CDS Family Handbook for more details regarding each possible schedule adjustment.

Read more
Powered by Finalsite