Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Button (Container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3

View a printable calendar and other important information for the school year on the "Important Dates & Info" page.

News

Get Ready for Camp CDS!

Camp CDS begins for children enrolled in Session 1 on Monday, June 19. We can't wait to see you! Be sure all required forms and items are in to the camp office on time so that campers may attend without delay.

Read more
Reminder: CDS Weather Closure Policy

In the event of weather closure, CDS may announce that school is closed for the full day, cancel morning classes, or dismiss early. Please refer to our Inclement Weather Policy in the full news item or your CDS Family Handbook for more details regarding each possible schedule adjustment.

Read more
Powered by Finalsite